About Our Beloved country:

  • is a Country
  • is located in the South East Asia
  • has 13 states and 3 federal territories
  • is separated by the South China Sea into 2 regions namely Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia
  • capital city is Kuala Lumpur 
  • is a Multi-ethnic country (Malays, Chinese, Indian...)
  • Islam is the state religion 
  • Official language is Bahasa Melayu (or bahasa malaysia)
  • has a ruler called Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King)
  • National anthem is called Negaraku (My country)
  • Prime minister is the head of the Government
  • Malaysia ringgit is it's currency
  • Independence Day on the 31th of August 1957
Love our Country

Majalah Online !

e@siswa e@siswa e@siswa

Lain-lain Pautan

Eduwebtv KNDBP MyGov NKRA